54.166.107.51 EKL Staff | Contact |
EKLlogo
Else Kooi Laboratory

Formerly known as Dimes Technology Centre

TUlogo
Contact EKL Staff
Lab Phone numbers
Name email Room Phone Mobile Phone Publications
J.M. (Joost) Berendse J.M.Berendse@tudelft.nl DI 01.050 015-27 89041 06-3882 9121  
ing. A. (Alex) van den Bogaard A.vandenBogaard@tudelft.nl DI 01.050 015-27 88211 06-2437 3317 book
ing. J. (Johan) van der Cingel J.vanderCingel@tudelft.nl DI 01.090 015-27 84650 06-3925 1259 book
         
V.P.M. (Vincent) van Croonenburg V.P.M.vanCroonenburg@tudelft.nl DI 00.041 015-27 87622  
J. (Koos) van Hartingsveldt J.vanHartingsveldt@tudelft.nl DI 01.040 015-27 87382 06-2437 3451 book
C.A.H. (Casper) Juffermans C.A.H.Juffermans@tudelft.nl DI 00.020 015-27 86087
       
B.(Bianca)  Knot B.Knot@tudelft.nl DI 00.010 015-27 86234
ing J.M.W. (Mario)  Laros J.M.W.Laros@tudelft.nl DI 01.090 015-27 87789 06-2437 3322 book
S.(Silvana)  Milosavljevic, MSc S.Milosavljevic@tudelft.nl DI 01.040 015-27 81993 06-2477 3314 book
           
Dr. G.(Gregory)  Pandraud G.Pandraud@tudelft.nl DI 01.060 015-27 87032 06-2488 8849 book
ing. T.L.M.(Tom)  Scholtes T.L.M.Scholtes@tudelft.nl DI 01.080 015-27 88472 06-2437 3459 book
V.W.G. (Wim) Tiwon V.W.G.Tiwon@tudelft.nl DI 00.060

015-27 87851

         
R.(Robert)  Verhoeven R.C.M.Verhoeven@tudelft.nl DI 00.070 015-27 85960 06-4887 5970
R.P. (Ron) van Viersen R.P.vanViersen@tudelft.nl DI 00.070 015-27 86193 06-3441 8115
Drs. C.C.G.(Cassan)  Visser C.C.G.Visser@tudelft.nl DI 01.070 015-27 81787 06-2437 3308 book
         
J.(Jan)  Warmerdam J.A.Warmerdam@tudelft.nl DI 00.070 015-27 87745 06-5313 3804
W.H.A.(Wim)  Wien W.H.A.Wien@tudelft.nl DI 01.080 015-27 87370 06-3925 1266 book
Dr. ir. J. (Johannes) van Wingerden J.vanWingerden@tudelft.nl DI 01.100 015-27 81149 06-3607 9683 book
           
Dr. P.A.S. (Paul) de Wit P.A.S.deWit@tudelft.nl DI 00.041 015-27 82180    
M. (Maarten) Witteveen m.witteveen@tudelft.nl DI 00.070 015-27 87057 0621963016  
Dr. ing. H.W.(Henk) van Zeijl H.W.vanZeijl@tudelft.nl DI 01.060 015-27 81092 06-2437 3305 book